Hospital Board

An Eye Hospital Core Committee is formed every two year under the leadership of an elected Chairman from members of Lions Club of Siliguri Greater. This Core Committee takes all important policy decisions and oversees functioning of the management team of the hospital.

The Current Eye Hospital Committee Comprises Of The Following Members

Chairman -


Patron -

Guiding Trustee Unit 1 -

Guiding Trustee Unit 2 -

Executive Chairperson Unit 1 -

Executive Chairperson Unit 2 -

Accounts -

IPD | OPD | Eye Bank -

Vision Centre & Outreach Incharge -

Optical & Medicine -

H.R Management -

Marketing | Promotion -

Assets Management -

Donor Relationship -

Fund Raising -

Government Liaison -

Eye Mitra -

Canteen -


President -

Secretary -

1st Vice President -

Past District Governor Lion P. C. Maskara 

Dr. R. K. Agarwal

Lion Pramod Kumar Shah

Lion G. S. Hora

Lion Binay Amrit Mundra

Lion Rajesh Agarwal


Lion Ramesh Agarwal

Lion Vikash Bansal

Lion Suresh Sinhal

Lion Sunil Sinhal

Lion Prem Agarwal

Lion Praveen Jhawar


Lion B. S. Barmi

Lion Bishnu Kedia

Lion Dr. T. M. Tiwari


Lion Vinay Bazaz


Lion P. L. Kedia


Lion S. P. Singh


Lion Bharat Changia

Lion Ashish Paul

Lion Yogendra Goyal

2nd Mile, Sevoke Road, Behind Vishal Cinema Hall,  Siliguri, West Bengal 734001

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2020 by SGLEH. Proudly created by Arkedia